Compare MINI & PRO

We’re on a mission to help people findtheirflow. Bringing back a full range of movement can change lives, see what people have to say about Flow.

Enjoy our 30 Night Full Massage but No Pressure™ Trial when you get a Flow® Percussion Therapy Massager! If you don’t love your device within 30 days, we’ll give you a 100% refund.
*Read our full return policy here

Flow PRO Reviews & Ratings


Flow PRO Neon Blue (Review)

So glad I purchased this ★★★★★

03/18/2020

“Recently bought this massager and Im amazed!! So glad I purchased this. Also really happy with the service and fast shipping 🙂”

Alexia ( ✓ verified buyer)
Flow PRO


Flow PRO Neon Blue (Review)

The Flow is amazing ★★★★★

03/12/2020

“The Flow is amazing. coming from a medial meniscus tear in both knees i often found it difficult to go gym regularly and exercise due to concurrent knee pain, due to arthritis in both my knees. it is specifically hard to squat with my knees, however upon buying the Flow and using it it has increased my recovery and allowed me to reach heights i never thought of achieving. The Flow is also a quiet device which means i do not get any weird looks at the gym whilst i use it. it is also a cheaper alternative to other recovery guns, however it is not to be mistaken as inferior, as it is not. I am in love with the Flow and the Flow Family themselves their support and care is next to none. I would recommend this device to anyone and everyone.”

Zac A. ( ✓ verified buyer)
Flow PRO


Flow PRO Neon Blue (Review)

powerful, extremely quiet ★★★★★

02/18/2020

“Received today and already very happy. The device is powerful, extremely quiet, excellently made and has a great design. Unbeatable in the price-performance ratio and even fools the devices for $500+. As a physiotherapist & osteopath I can really recommend the Flow Pro. All that would be desirable is an extra charger in which the battery can be charged externally and the Flow Pro can be operated with a second battery.”

Michael ( ✓ verified buyer)
Flow PRO


Flow PRO Neon Blue (Review)

I am in love!!! ★★★★★

02/17/2020

“I thought I’d give this massager a try as I’ve seen it all over Instagram and I am in love!!! My order arrived within 2 days which I was also really happy about.”

Ella ( ✓ verified buyer)
Flow PRO


Flow PRO Neon Blue (Review)

powerful and very effective ★★★★★

12/31/2019

“The Flow pro is excellent in its function and handling. I wanted to buy a cheaper massage gun at first but I then came across the Flow pro. I’m glad I chose this one. Even if it’s primarily about effectiveness, the style factor plays an important role. The impression is first class. Very nicely packed in a case and the black matt rubberized device looks incredibly good. The massage heads can be easily replaced. The battery also lasts a long time. The massage is powerful and very effective. I will give the device 5 stars, even if the price for similar products is very high.”

Volker ( ✓ verified buyer)
Flow PRO


Flow PRO Neon Blue (Review)

I’m very satisfied! ★★★★★

12/26/2019

“I’m very satisfied! I was hoping that I could get a high-quality device for this price and was not disappointed at all. It helps a lot with muscle tension and afterwards, I feel like I feel after a relaxing vacation. The battery lasts really long!”

Mel ( ✓ verified buyer)
Flow PRO


Flow PRO Neon Blue (Review)

worth every dollar! ★★★★★

12/19/2019

“Just awesome! your muscles relax immediately when you use the flow! It is worth every dollar!”

Bart ( ✓ verified buyer)
Flow PRO


Flow PRO Neon Blue (Review)

Simply WOW … ★★★★★

12/01/2019

“Simply WOW … in daily use, I was very enthusiastic and surprised how great this device is. I have problems in my joints and my pain is less. It feels incredibly good in use and feels very pleasant long after use too 🙂 As already mentioned, also very quiet …. the highest level is rarely switched on for me (too much power). Don’t regret buying it. I also think is good that the battery is replaceable. The running time is amazing … everything is perfect. Thanks also for the very fast shipping and good communications, thank you very much.”

Marcel H ( ✓ verified buyer)
Flow PRO


Flow PRO Neon Blue (Review)

real relief in everyday life ★★★★★

11/08/2019

“I ordered the flow for my girlfriend because she often has to deal with severe tension due to several injuries in the back area and poor posture. With the device, we can relax the muscles and preventively ensure that there is no further tension at all. Since you can do this regularly at home, we don’t always have to wait until the next physiotherapy appointment, which is a real relief in everyday life. The price is quite high, but you get a super well made professional device that is worth every penny. I can definitely recommend the flow!”

Robin S. ( ✓ verified buyer)
Flow PRO


Flow PRO Neon Blue (Review)

flow fully convinces me ★★★★★

10/14/2019

“I am a footballer and have had problems with my Achilles tendon for years. It flared again and again with pain and caused a break in my training. I have been using the device on my calf regularly for half a year and have had almost no problems since then. The flow fully convinces me.”

Stefan ( ✓ verified buyer)
Flow PRO


Flow PRO Neon Blue (Review)

is very quiet ★★★★★

10/06/2019

“I was recommended by my physio to work on my tense muscles regularly with this. So far I am completely happy, it does what he said it would and is very quiet.”

Florian ( ✓ verified buyer)
Flow PRO


Flow PRO Neon Blue (Review)

flow has real power ★★★★★

09/27/2019

“Super device with exceptionally good workmanship. The heads are easy to change, the device is great in the hand when massaging and the effect is phenomenal, the flow has real power. The battery lasts astonishingly long, for me even longer than specified. What is also super practical is the case.”

Annie ( ✓ verified buyer)
Flow PRO


Flow PRO Neon Blue (Review)

Highly recommended! ★★★★★

09/23/2019

“Top device! I have already used some massagers like this and I have to say the Flow Pro convinced me the most. Superb handling and very quiet compared to the competition. The massage goes really deep and really feels great. Highly recommended!”

Dirk ( ✓ verified buyer)
Flow PRO